Lu Nan's Photography Trilogy

( 吕楠经典三部曲 )


The Trilogy includes:
Four Seasons, Everyday Life of Tibetan Peasants
The Forgotten People, The Condition of China's Psychiatric Patients
On the Road, The Catholic Faith in China
b & w photos, Chinese and English.

  • New Hardcover


Add to Cart:

Condition: New
ISBN: 9787512205277
Shipping Weight: 25lbs
Publisher: 民族摄影
Published: 2014

Copyright © 2022 Mandarin Books. Powered by Zen Cart