From the Contemporary Chinese Women Writers Series, this collection of eleven stories marks the writing career of Tie Ning, who has been the recipient of national literary przes for her fiction. The ten stories included here mark Tie Ning's writing career, varying as they do in theme and style, treating youth and age and country and city life.

  • New Paperback 11*18 cm, 352 pp.


Add to Cart:

Condition: New
ISBN: 7507100421
Shipping Weight: 0.7lbs
Publisher: Panda Books
Published: 1990

Copyright © 2020 Mandarin Books. Powered by Zen Cart